Editorial by John Ziegler

Courier-Journal Employees Who Have Turned Down Open Invitations From John Ziegler Show

11/2/2002

The following are the names and e-mail addresses of Courier-Journal employees who have been invited to come on the John Ziegler Show ANY TIME THEY WANT to answer questions about news coverage and have turned down the request, all without reason or explanation (expect for Ivory who claimed the audience of the show wasn't large enough for him).

Bennie Ivory, Executive Editor, bivory@courier-journal.com

David Hawpe, Editorial Director, dhawpe@courier-journal.com

Betty Winston Baye, Columnist, bbaye@courier-journal.com

"Dis-Honorable" Mention:

Pam Platt, Public Edior, pplatt@courier-journal.com

(Pam came on the show once, said she enoyed herself, but has not accepted a return invitation after the Patton scandal broke.)

Al Cross, Politcal Writer, across@courier-journal.com

(Al has said that he would like to come on the show but that he is prevented from doing so by his superiors.)

Nick Anderson, Editorial Cartoonist, nanderson@courier-journal.com

(Nick says he wants to be put on the list!)

Return to Editorials >>


Search JohnZiegler.com