News About John Ziegler

2/26/2004

John Ziegler On CNBC and MSNBC Again

After appearing this morning on MSNBC, John Ziegler will be on for a slightly longer taped appearance on CNBC's "Capital Report" to further discuss issues involving broadcasting standards. The appearance
is scheduled for 7 pm Eastern time/4 pm Pacific time.

JZ will also be on MSNBC AGAIN tonight at 10:30 p.m Eastern/7:30 pm Pacific time on the Joe Scarborough Show, "Scarborough Country."

Return to news page >>

Search JohnZiegler.com